Top 100 most reputable MLM companies for 2018 year

 

As Business For Home we often get the question: “I am looking for a solid legit opportunity to make a living, I live outside the USA, what do you guys advice?”

Our company database has over 1,000 Direct Selling companies from all over the world and in our opinion every prospect should do its own ‘due diligence” therefore the answer is not easy.

There are 1,400 Direct Selling companies in the USA, many open new markets every year and worldwide an est. 10,000 Direct Selling companies are active with $250+ Billion in sales.

It depends also on what products of services you like, what kind of risk you want to take, as there is always a chance a company can go out of business, especially with starters, your motivation, if you need a lot of leadership, or if you are a self starter. Do you want to build local or global? The compensation plan can be a party plan or person-to-person.

You might want to check out the Business For Home Recommended distributors, professionals who have a specific business opportunity.

To help the 1 million people who are visiting this website to look for information for an opportunity we have selected around 100 strong opportunities, around the world, based on our own opinion.

Some are active only in the USA, other are expanding, some are in nearly all international markets, some have health products, others jewelry, or internet driven services.

Consider below list as a first selection, a long list, we encourage YOU to do your own due diligence which is a fancy word for “Research” and to produce a short list

Company Country Website CEO
4Life USA http://www.4life.com Danny Lee
ACN USA http://www.acninc.com Greg Provenzano
Advocare USA http://www.advocare.com Richard H. Wright
Alliance In Motion PHILIPPINES http://www.allianceinmotion.com Ed Cabantog
Ambit Energy USA http://www.ambitenergy.com Jere Thompson
Amway USA http://www.amway.com Steve Van Andel & Doug DeVos
Arbonne USA http://marketamerica.com Kay Zanotti
ARIIX USA http://www.ariix.com Fred Cooper
ASEA USA http://www.asea.net Chuck Funke
bHIP Global USA http://www.bhipglobal.com Terry LaCore
Company Country Website CEO
Bode-Pro USA https://www.bodepro.com BK Boreyko
DoTerra USA http://www.doterra.com David Sterling
DubLi Network USA http://www.dublinetwork.com Michael Hansen
DXN Global USA http://www.dxn2u.com Lim Siow Jin
Enagic USA http://www.enagic.com Hironari Oshiro
Essante Organics USA http://www.essanteorganics.com Michael Wenniger
Evolv Health USA http://www.evolvhealth.com Brent Hicks
FM Group POLAND http://www.fmworld.com Artur Trawinski
Forever Living Products USA http://www.foreverliving.com Rex G. Maughan
Fuxion PERU http://www.usafuxion.net Alvaro Zuniga Benavides
Company Country Website CEO
Gano Excel MY http://www.ganoexcel.com Leow Soon
Global Wealth Trade CANADA http://www.globalwealthtrade.com Ramin Mesgarlou
GVO USA http://www.gogvo.com Joel Therien
Herbalife USA http://www.herbalife.com Michael O. Johnson
IDlife USA http://www.idlife.com Logan Stout
ImarketsLive USA http://imarketslive.com Chris Terry
Immunotec CANADA http://www.immunotec.com Charles L. Orr
Isagenix USA http://www.isagenix.com Jim Coover
It Works! Global USA http://www.myitworks.com Mark Pentecost
Javita USA http://www.javita.com Stan Cherelstein
Company Country Website CEO
Jeunesse USA http://www.jeunesseglobal.com Wendy Lewis
Juice Plus+ USA http://www.juiceplus.com Jay Martin
Kannaway USA http://www.kannaway.com Jeff Rogers
Kyani USA http://www.kyani.net Michael Breshears
Le-Vel USA http://www.le-vel.com Paul Gravette
Life Plus USA http://www.lifeplus.com Bob Lemon
LifeVantage USA http://www.lifevantage.com Darren Jensen
LR Health and Beauty GERMANY http://www.lrworld.com Thomas Stoffmehl
Lyoness AUSTRIA http://www.lyoness.com Hubert Freidl
Mannatech USA http://www.mannatech.com Al Bala
Company Country Website CEO
Market America USA http://arbonne.com JR Ridinger
Mary Kay USA http://www.marykay.com David Holl
Mega Holdings HONG KONG http://www.megaholdings.org Michael Cheng
Melaleuca USA http://www.melaleuca.com Frank VanderSloot
Modere USA http://www.modere.com Robert Conlee
Morinda USA http://www.morinda.com Kerry Asay
Nature's Sunshine Products USA http://www.naturessunshine.com Gregory L. Probert
Nerium International USA http://www.nerium.com Jeff Olson
Nu Skin USA http://www.nuskin.com Rich Wood
Nucerity International USA http://www.mynucerity.biz Lonnie McKinney
Company Country Website CEO
Nuriche USA http://www.nuricheliverevive.com David Parker
Organo Gold CANADA http://www.organogold.com Bernie Chua
Oriflame SWEDEN http://www.oriflame.com Magnus Bramstrom
Origami Owl USA http://www.origamiowl.com Chrissy Weems
Perfectly Posh USA http://www.perfectlyposh.com Ann Dalton
PhytoScience MALYASIA http://www.iphytoscience.com Dato Sri Lai Teck Peng
Plexus Worldwide USA http://www.plexusworldwide.com Tarl Robinson
PM International GERMANY http://www.pm-international.com Rolf Sorg
Premier Designs USA http://www.premierdesigns.com Andy Horner
Pruvit USA https://pruvitnow.com Brian Underwood
Company Country Website CEO
Purium Health USA http://www.puriumcorp.com David Sandoval
QNet MALYASIA http://www.qnet.net JR Mayer
QSciences USA http://www.qsciences.com Marc Wilson
Rain International USA http://www.rainintl.com Byron Belka
Rodan and Fields USA http://www.rodanandfields.com Diane Dietz
Scentsy USA http://www.scentsy.com/ Orville Thompson
Seacret Direct USA http://www.seacretdirect.com Izhak Ben Shabat
Send Out Cards USA http://www.sendoutcards.com Kody Bateman
Shaklee USA http://www.shaklee.com Roger Barnett
Sherlock Nation USA http://www.sherlocknation.com Michael Wiedder
Company Country Website CEO
Sisel International USA http://www.siselinternational.com Tom Mower
Skinny Body Care USA http://www.skinnybodycare.com Ben Glinsky
Stampin Up USA http://www.stampinup.com Shelli Gardner
Stella & Dot USA http://www.stelladot.com Jessica Herrin
Sunrider USA http://www.sunrider.com Tei-Fu Chen
Synergy Worldwide USA http://www.synergyworldwide.com Dan Higginson
Talk Fusion USA http://www.talkfusion.com Bob Reina
The Limu Company USA http://www.thelimucompany.com/ Gary Raser
Thirty One Gifts USA http://www.thirtyonegifts.com Cindy Monroe
Total Life Changes USA http://www.totallifechanges.com Jack Fallon
Company Country Website CEO
Trevo USA http://www.trevocorporate.com Mark Stevens
TruVision Health USA http://www.truvisionhealth.com Travis Martin
Tupperware USA https://www.tupperware.com Rick Goings
Unicity Int. USA http://www.unicity.com Stewart Hughes
USANA Health Sciences USA http://www.usana.com Kevin Guest
Valentus USA http://www.valantus.com Dave Jordan
Vasayo USA https://vasayo.com Dallin Larsen
Vida Divina USA https://vidadivina.com Armand Puyolt
ViSalus USA http://www.vi.com Nick Sarnicola
Visi USA http://www.visi-global.com Kent Lewis
Company Country Website CEO
WOR(l)D Global Network USA http://www.worldgn.com Fabio Galdi
WorldVentures USA http://www.worldventures.com Josh Paine
Xyngular USA http://www.xyngular.com Mark Walker
Yoli USA http://www.yoli.com Robby Fender
Young Living Essential Oils USA http://www.youngliving.com Gary Young
Youngevity USA http://www.youngevity.com Steve Wallach
Younique USA http://www.youniqueproducts.com Melanie Maxfield Huscroft
Zija International USA http://www.drinklifein.com Ryan Palmer
Zinzino Sweden http://www.zinzino.com Dag Bergheim Pettersen
Zrii USA http://www.zrii.com Bill Farley

Business For Home

About the Author

Michael Loyman
Я родился свободным, поэтому выбора, чем зарабатывать на жизнь, у меня не было, стал предпринимателем. Не то, чтобы я не терпел начальства, я просто не могу воспринимать работу, даже в хорошей должности и при хорошую зарплату, если не работаю на себя и не занимаюсь любимым делом.

Be the first to comment on "Top 100 most reputable MLM companies for 2018 year"

Leave a comment